Find a Partner | Bodypoint

Home > Partner Center > Find a Partner

Where To Find Us



 

United States:

State Representative Company Phone Email URL
Alabama Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Alaska Arie Vanderhoogt TVH Mobility 509.554.0461 arie@tvhmobility.com http://tvhmobility.com/
Arizona Chris Davis CMD Medical Sales 602-743-1853 chris@cmdmedsales.com http://www.cmdmedsales.com/
Arkansas Eric Hall Southwestern Medical Reps 405-314-7708 ehall@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
California (Northern) Debra Gruttadauro Richards Rehab Solutions 831-224-2111 dfg@adauro.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
California (Southern) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951-440-8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
Colorado Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/
Connecticut Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Delaware Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410-533-5921 mikelanecapmed@msn.com n/a
District of Columbia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410-533-5921 mikelanecapmed@msn.com n/a
East Florida: Jax, Orlando, Titusville South to Highland Beach 320-322, 326-329,334,344,347,349 and south, 330-334 Deerfield Beach & Boca Raton Tim Luby MSL Associates 877.827.0028 timl@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
West Florida: Naples to Tallahassee:320,323,326,335,339,341,342,344,346 and Panhandle, 324-325

Alan Lee MSL Associates 941-915-0506 alanl@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Georgia Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/

Hawaii (all) and Idaho (Northern)

David Greig TVH Mobility 425.359.7386 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Idaho (Southern) Arie Vanderhoogt TVH Mobility 509.554.0461 arie@tvhmobility.com

http://www.tvhmobility.com/

Illinois Kim Van Kinderman KVK LLC 920-505-0983 kimvankinderman@gmail.com N/A
Indiana Bob Maloney MSL Associates 317-374-1932  bobm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Iowa Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651-334-6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Kansas Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/
Kentucky (Northern) zip codes 400-418 Bob Maloney MSL Associates 317-374-1932 bobm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Kentucky (Southern) zip codes 420-427 Steven Otto MSL Associates 704-604-5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Louisiana David Malone Southwestern Medical Reps 337-501-0251 dmalone@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Maine Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508-242-9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Maryland Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410-533-5921 mikelanecapmed@msn.com n/a
Massachusetts Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Michigan Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Minnesota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651-334-6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Mississippi David Malone Southwestern Medical Reps 337.501.0251 dmalone@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Missouri Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/
Montana Arie Vanderhoogt TVH Mobility 509.554.0461 arie@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Nebraska Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/
Nevada (South) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951-440-8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
Nevada (North) Debra Gruttadauro Richards Rehab Solutions 831-224-2111 debraflu@adauro.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
New Hampshire Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 603-325-5915 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
New Jersey Eric Vicino Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.777.2222 eric@biodynamics.us http://biodynamics.us/
New Mexico Chris Davis CMD Medical Sales 602-743-1853 chris@cmdmedsales.com http://www.cmdmedsales.com/
New York City (5 boroughs) David and Josh Rabbiner Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516-359-9367

david@biodynamics.us, josh@biodynamics.us

http://biodynamics.us/
New York- outside of NYC Todd Owlett Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 585-755-4350 toddowlett@hotmail.com http://biodynamics.us/
North Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
North Dakota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651-334-6785 kathye@mslassociates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Ohio (Northeast: Columbus, Dayton) Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440-527-3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Northwest: Cleveland, Akron) Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Southern tip: Cincinnati) Mark Swearingen Target Medical Sales 513-305-5926 mark@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Oklahoma Eric Hall Southwestern Medical Reps 405-314-7708 ehall@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Oregon David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Pennsylvania Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Puerto Rico Julio Cintron MSL Associates 787.904.9397 julioc@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Rhode Island Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508-242-9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
South Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
South Dakota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651-334-6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Tennessee Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Texas (Houston & East Texas) 758-759; 770; 772-778 Kelly Blessing Southwestern Medical Reps 832-628-8835 kblessing@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (North, East and West TX) 750-767; 795-798 Cara Colgin Southwestern Medical Reps 469-441-4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (San Antonio, Temple, Laredo, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Harlingen) 765,768-769; 779-789; 799 Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas Panhandle (Lubbock and Amarillo) 790-794 Eric Hall Southwestern Medical Reps 405-314-7708 ehall@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Utah Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/
Vermont Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508-242-9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Virginia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410-533-5921 mikelanecapmed@msn.com N/A
Washington State David Greig TVH Mobility 509-850-6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
West Virginia Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216-533-1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Wisconsin (Northern) zip codes 540-547, 549 Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651-334-6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Wisconsin (Southern) zip codes 530-532, 534-535, 537-539 Kim Van Kinderman KVK LLC 920-505-0983 kimvankinderman@gmail.com N/A
Wyoming Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303-618-0116 mike@imrweb.com http://www.imrweb.com/