Find a Partner | Bodypoint

Home > Partner Center > Find a Partner

Bodypoint Partners



 

United States:

State Representative Company Phone Email URL
Alabama Paula Maiberger Rehab Representatives 404.542.8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com
Alaska Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Arizona Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Arkansas 716-721, 723-729 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
California (Northern) Debra Flu Richards Rehab Solutions 831.224.2111 debraflu@adauro.com N/A
California (Southern) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com N/A
Colorado Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Connecticut Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Delaware Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
District of Columbia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Florida Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Georgia Paula Maiberger Rehab Representatives 404.542.8711 pmaiberger@gmail.com

Hawaii

Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Idaho David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com

http://www.tvhmobility.com/

Illinois Kim Van-Kinderman KVK LLC 920.585.9001 kimvankinderman@gmail.com N/A
Indiana Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Iowa Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Kansas Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Kentucky Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Louisiana 700-714 Kerry Adams Southwestern Medical Reps 504.390.4187 kadams@swmedreps.com  http://www.swmedreps.com/
Maine Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Maryland Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Massachusetts Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Michigan Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Minnesota Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Mississippi 386-397 Kerry Adams Southwestern Medical Reps 504.390.4187 kadams@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Missouri Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Montana David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Nebraska Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Nevada (South) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com N/A
Nevada (North) Debra Flu Richards Rehab Solutions 831.224.2111 debraflu@adauro.com N/A
New Hampshire Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
New Jersey Eric Vicino Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.777.2222 eric@biodynamics.us N/A
New Mexico Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
New York City (5 boroughs) David and Josh Rabbiner Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.359.9367

david@biodynamics.us, josh@biodynamics.us

N/A
New York (Western, Upstate, Buffalo, outside of NYC proper): 120-123, 128-149  Todd Owlett Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 585.755.4350 toddowlett@owlett.net
North Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
North Dakota Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Ohio (Northeast: Columbus, Dayton) Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Northeast: Cleveland, Akron) Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Southern tip: Cincinnati) Bill Mills Target Medical Sales 704.310.1847 bill@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Oklahoma 730-731, 734-741, 743-746, 748-749 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Oregon David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Pennsylvania Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Puerto Rico Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Rhode Island Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
South Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
South Dakota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Tennessee Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Texas (Houston & East Texas): 758-759, 770, 772-778 Simeon Hughes Southwestern Medical Reps 832.628.8835 shughes@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (North, East and West Texas) 750-757, 760-768, 795-798 Cara Colgin Smith Southwestern Medical Reps 469.441.4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (San Antonio, El Paso, Laredo, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Harlingen) 769,779-789, 799 Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas Panhandle 790-9-794 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Utah Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Vermont Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Virginia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Washington State David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
West Virginia Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Wisconsin (Northern): Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Wyoming Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A