Find a Partner | Bodypoint

Home > Partner Center > Find a Partner

Bodypoint Partners



 

United States:

State Representative Company Phone Email URL
Alabama Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Alaska Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Arizona Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Arkansas 716-721, 723-729 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
California (Northern) Debra Flu Richards Rehab Solutions 831.224.2111 debraflu@adauro.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
California (Southern) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
Colorado Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Connecticut Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Delaware Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
District of Columbia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
East Florida: (Jax, Orlando, Titusville South to Highland Beach): 320-322, 326-329, 334, 344, 347, 349 and South Florida: (Deerfield Beach & Boca Raton): 330-334 Tim Luby MSL Associates 877.827.0028 timl@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/

West Florida: (Naples to Tallahassee): 320, 323, 326, 335, 339, 341, 342, 344, 346 and Panhandle: 324-325

Alan Lee MSL Associates 941.915.0506 alanl@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Georgia Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/

Hawaii

Customer Servie Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 sales@bodypoint.com http://www.bodypoint.com/
Idaho David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com

http://www.tvhmobility.com/

Illinois Kim Van-Kinderman KVK LLC 920.585.9001 kimvankinderman@gmail.com N/A
Indiana Bob Maloney MSL Associates 317.374.1932  bobm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Iowa Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Kansas Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Kentucky (Northern): 400-418 Bob Maloney MSL Associates 317.374.1932 bobm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Kentucky (Southern): 420-427 Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Louisiana 700-714 Kerry Adams Southwestern Medical Reps 504.390.4187 kadams@swmedreps.com  http://www.swmedreps.com/
Maine Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Maryland Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Massachusetts Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Michigan Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Minnesota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Mississippi 386-397 Kerry Adams Southwestern Medical Reps 504.390.4187 kadams@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Missouri Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Montana David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Nebraska Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Nevada (South) Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
Nevada (North) Debra Flu Richards Rehab Solutions 831.224.2111 debraflu@adauro.com http://www.richardsrehab.com/
New Hampshire Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
New Jersey Eric Vicino Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.777.2222 eric@biodynamics.us http://biodynamics.us/
New Mexico Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
New York City (5 boroughs) David and Josh Rabbiner Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.359.9367

david@biodynamics.us, josh@biodynamics.us

http://biodynamics.us/
New York (Western, Upstate, Buffalo, outside of NYC proper): 120-123, 128-149  Todd Owlett Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 585.755.4350 toddowlett@owlett.net http://biodynamics.us/
North Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
North Dakota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@mslassociates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Ohio (Northeast: Columbus, Dayton) Casey Clark Target Medical Sales 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Northeast: Cleveland, Akron) Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Ohio (Southern tip: Cincinnati) Bill Mills Target Medical Sales 704.310.1847 bill@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Oklahoma 730-731, 734-741, 743-746, 748-749 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Oregon David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Pennsylvania Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Puerto Rico Julio Cintron MSL Associates 787.904.9397 julioc@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Rhode Island Richard Dove Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 richard@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
South Carolina Allen McKinley MSL Associates 704.309.8530 allenm@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
South Dakota Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Tennessee Steven Otto MSL Associates 704.604.5792 steveno@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Texas (Houston & East Texas): 758-759, 770, 772-778 Simeon Hughes Southwestern Medical Reps 832.628.8835 shughes@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (North, East and West Texas) 750-757, 760-768, 795-798 Cara Colgin Smith Southwestern Medical Reps 469.441.4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (San Antonio, El Paso, Laredo, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Harlingen) 769,779-789, 799 Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas Panhandle 790-9-794 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Utah Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A
Vermont Melissa Coombs Rehab Marketing 508.242.9541 melissa@rehabmarketing.com http://www.rehabmarketing.com/
Virginia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Washington State David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
West Virginia Bob Brown Target Medical Sales 216.533.1251 bob@targetmed.com http://www.targetmed.com/
Wisconsin (Northern): 540-547, 549 Kathy Earley MSL Associates 651.334.6785 kathye@msl-associates.com http://www.msl-associates.com/
Wisconsin (Southern): 530-532, 534-535, 537-539 Kim Van-Kinderman KVK LLC 920.585.9001 kimvankinderman@gmail.com N/A
Wyoming Mike Fiss Independent Medical Rep, Inc. 303.618.0116 mike@imrweb.com N/A