Find a Partner | Bodypoint

Home > Partner Center > Find a Partner

Bodypoint Partners



 

United States:

State Representative Company Phone Email URL
Alabama John Swandal Target Medical 615.891.9065 jswandal@targetmed.com N/A
Alaska Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Arizona Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Arkansas 716-721, 723-729 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
California Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com N/A
Colorado Jim Stevenson James L. Stevenson 970.640.1566 Jim1rts@msn.com N/A
Connecticut Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Delaware Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
District of Columbia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Florida David Monceaux Connect Medical Group 941.504.2756 davidm@connectmedicalgroup.com N/A
Georgia John Swandal Target Medical 615.891.9065 jswandal@targetmed.com N/A

Hawaii

Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Idaho David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com

http://www.tvhmobility.com/

Illinois 600-619 Todd Libey Target Medical 260.316.6762 todd@targetmed.com N/A
Indiana 463-468 Casey Clark Target Medical 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com N/A
Indiana 460-462, 469-479 Bill Mills Target Medical 704.310.1847 bill@targetmed.com N/A
Iowa Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Kansas Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Kentucky Bill Mills Target Medical 704.310.1847 bill@targetmed.com N/A
Louisiana Andrea Matthews Southwestern Medical Reps 337.254.0632 amatthews@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Maine Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Maryland Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Massachusetts Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Michigan Casey Clark Target Medical 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com N/A
Minnesota Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Mississippi Andrea Matthews Southwestern Medical Reps 337.254.0632 amatthews@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Missouri Scott Fiss Independent Medical Rep - Midwest 314.913.7734 scott@imrweb.com N/A
Montana David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Nebraska Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
N/A
Nevada Richard Hopson Richards Rehab Solutions 951.440.8969 richardsrehab@gmail.com N/A
New Hampshire Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
New Jersey Eric Vicino Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.777.2222 eric@biodynamics.us N/A
New Mexico Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
New York City (5 boroughs) David and Josh Rabbiner Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 516.359.9367

david@biodynamics.us, josh@biodynamics.us

N/A
New York (Western, Upstate, Buffalo, outside of NYC proper): 120-123, 128-149  Todd Owlett Rabson Rehab Sales, Ltd. 585.755.4350 toddowlett@owlett.net N/A
North Carolina Allen McKinley AM Rep Sales 704.309.8530 allen@amrepsales.com N/A
North Dakota Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Ohio 430 - 436, 448-449, 453-456, 458 Casey Clark Target Medical 440.527.3393 casey@targetmed.com N/A
Ohio 437-447, 457 Ming Chang Target Medical 206.405.4555 ming@targetmed.com N/A
Ohio 450 - 452 Bill Mills Target Medical 704.310.1847 bill@targetmed.com N/A
Oklahoma 730-731, 734-741, 743-746, 748-749 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Oregon and Vancouver, WA Kipp Wesslen TVH Mobility 503-539-0066 Kipp@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
Pennsylvania 150 - 169 Ming Chang Target Medical 330.289.2273 ming@targetmed.com N/A
Pennsylvania 170 - 194 Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Puerto Rico Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Rhode Island Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
South Carolina Allen McKinley AM Rep Sales 704.309.8530 allen@amrepsales.com N/A
South Dakota Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Tennessee John Swandal Target Medical 615.891.9065 jswandal@targetmed.com N/A
Texas (Houston & East Texas): 758-759, 770, 772-778 Simeon Hughes Southwestern Medical Reps 832.628.8835 shughes@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (North, East and West Texas) 750-757, 760-768, 795-798 Cara Colgin Smith Southwestern Medical Reps 469.441.4621 ccolgin@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas (San Antonio, El Paso, Laredo, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Harlingen) 769,779-789, 799 Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps 254.652.3602 cthomas@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Texas Panhandle 790-9-794 Curt Angel, ATP Southwestern Medical Reps 918.949.5797 cangel@swmedreps.com http://www.swmedreps.com/
Utah Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Vermont Customer Service Bodypoint, Inc 206.405.4555 Sales@bodypoint.com http://bodypoint.com/
Virginia Mike Lane Capitol Medical Associates, Inc. 410.533.5921 mikelanecma@gmail.com N/A
Washington David Greig TVH Mobility 509.850.6858 david@tvhmobility.com http://www.tvhmobility.com/
West Virginia Ming Chang Target Medical 330.289.2273 ming@targetmed.com N/A
Wisconsin Todd Libey Target Medical 260.316.6762 todd@targetmed.com N/A
Wyoming Jim Stevenson James L. Stevenson 970.640.1566 Jim1rts@msn.com N/A